Million Student March at WMU gets Cancelled

Folks, I wandered by the site of the Million Student March here at Western Michigan University today only to see a suspiciously empty part of campus. I came into the computer lab, logged onto Facebook, and found this announcement on the event’s page:

Untitled

I have “Liked” their page so that I will be notified for all of their future events. A friend and I will attend, with video equipment to film some interviews.

Later today I’ll post some of the questions I was planning on asking. I’ve also reached out via email to the event’s coordinator with a list of these questions. If I get a reply it’ll be posted here at The Dismal Review.

2 thoughts on “Million Student March at WMU gets Cancelled

Leave a Reply

