My Reaction When…

…somebody tells me Politician X is exactly what this country needs.
…my economics professor tells me negative interest rates are a good idea.
…my history professor caricaturizes libertarians as only concerned with keeping rich people rich, and couldn’t give a damn about poor people.
…Republicans lecture me on morality, that Christianity is a sacred American tradition, and that using marijuana is a gateway to harder and more dangerous drugs.
…Democrats tell me income inequality is the defining issue of our time.
…and the list goes on, and on, and on.

Leave a Reply

