New Found Respect for Rothbard

I must shamefully admit that, to this day, I have neglected Murray Rothbard. Despite some of my favorite libertarians consistently advertising his work, I for some reason just have not gotten around to reading even a little bit of it. But after listening to this Tom Woods podcast last night I gave myself a note in my journal to immediately begin reading Rothbard.

I’m starting with Man, Economy, and State–a book he finished when he was 36! Thank you, Tom, for illuminating how impressive Murray Rothbard was, and how important his work continues to be. I look forward to finding out for myself.

Leave a Reply

