What if Equal is Unfair?

I pre-ordered Equal is Unfair back in November, and I cannot wait until it arrives on my doorstep near the end of this March.

I think income inequality is at the top of issues that are blown way out of proportion by politicians, the media, and, by default, the public at large. So long as income inequality is generated by productive behavior, and not by predatory behavior, I have no reason to be outraged. It’s probable that everybody is made better off (or, even if not everybody, then at the least nobody is made worse off).

2 thoughts on “What if Equal is Unfair?

  1. Ron_H. March 1, 2016 / 2:58 am

    Thanks for the tip, Nate, I’ll add it to my ever growing list. Ordering books may be a key to longevity. I now must live to be 115 to read all the books I’ve bought and wishlisted.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

